Thursday, September 15, 2011

Court of Honor

Court of Honor was a success. Congratulations to the following scouts.
Jake L is now the SPL
Taylor W. is the ASPL
Andrew R. Timberwolves Patrol leader
Matt L. Jaws Patrol Leader
Tristin W. Flying Cow Patrol Leader

Here is the new RSS link is you wish to have notices e-mailed to you when information is posted on the website.

Please send me pictures if you would like to add them to the website.

No comments:

Post a Comment